Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
4th Grade Band Instrument Selection
-
Stroudsburg Middle School, 207 Mountaineer Dr, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Wed, May 31
Kindergarten Readiness Night!
-
3rd Grade Orchestra Instrument Selection
-
Chipperfield Elementary School chipperfield drive pa 18360, 2015 Chipperfield Dr, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Thu, Jun 1
Around the World in a Day
-
Stroudsburg Junior High School, 1901 Chipperfield Dr, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Fri, Jun 2
Coffee with the Counselors
-
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 9
Senior Graduation
-
Stroudsburg High School, 1100 W Main St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Subscribe to Alerts DE&I Committee
-
Stroudsburg Area School District, 123 Linden St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee
-
Stroudsburg Area School District, 123 Linden St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Tue, Jun 13
Subscribe to Alerts Public Relations Committee
-
Stroudsburg Area School District, 123 Linden St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Budget & Finance Committee
-
Stroudsburg Area School District, 123 Linden St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Subscribe to Alerts Athletics & Activities Committee
-
Stroudsburg Area School District, 123 Linden St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum / Technology Committee
-
Stroudsburg Area School District, 123 Linden St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, USA
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1